A new website has been launched for Ateneo Korean Studies Conference Proceedings at https://ajol.ateneo.edu/kscp . This site will be archived on 31 May 2022.

Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


Raghavan, Dr. Vyjayanti
Raghavan, Dr. Vyjayanti, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Ramos, H.E. Fidel V., Former President, Republic of the Philippines 20th Battalion Combat Team (BCT)


Sadorra, Helweena, University of the Philippines Diliman
Sanchez, Carlo Jejomar, Continuing Professional Teacher Education (CPTE) Bulacan State University
Sanchez, Carlo Jejomar
Sanchez, Carlo Jejomar Pascual P., Ateneo de Manila University
Sanchez, Louie Jon, Ateneo de Manila University
Seachon, Krista Kyla, University of the Philippines
Shin, H.E. Kim Jae, Ambassador, Republic of Korea to the Philippines
Shin, H.E. Kim Jae, Ambassador of the Republic of Korea to the Republic of the Philippines (Philippines)


Taeyun, Yu, University of the Philippines Film Institute Hallym University
Thanh, Phan Thanh, Chiang Mai University


Vergara, John Paul C., Ateneo de Manila University
Vilches, Dr. Maria Luz C., Ateneo de Manila University
Villamor, Ret. Gen. Miguel M., 2nd Battalion Combat Team (BCT)
Villanueva, Samantha Pauline, B.S. Economics Ateneo de Manila University
Villanueva, Samantha Pauline
Villarin, Fr. Jose Ramon, President, Ateneo de Manila University
Viloria, Ph.D., Ret. Col. Paterno V., 20th Battalion Combat Team (BCT) President, PEFTOK Veterans Association, Inc.


Young, Ret. Maj. Maximo P., 10th Battalion Combat Team (BCT)
Yumul, Herdy La., Mariano Marcos State University

51 - 72 of 72 Items    << < 1 2 3